Veculim

username password

Clear Login Details

    Table of contents
    No headers

    When running Veculim, there is an option in the login window to set the User you a currently logging in with as the default user. Doing this will allow the program to automatically log in and open Veculim.

     

    If, for security reasons, you would like to reset this auto login, you would need to clear the login details. This can be done by accessing the Security Menu and clicking on the Clear Saved Login Details icon.

     

    Once you have clicked on this icon, a progress bar will display for a brief moment and the login details will be cleared. Please restart Veculim after which the login window with resume display.

    Page last modified 09:22, 29 Sep 2014 by Cay-Lynne Veculim > Security > Clear Login Details

    Comments0

    You must login to post a comment.
    Attach file

    Files0

     
    Powered by MindTouch Core